Contact Us

Do you have a question about cnbnetbank.com, our products, or our services? Type your question here, and we’ll be glad to respond. Please type your e-mail address carefully.

 E-mail – all fields are required
Question:
E-mail Address:
First Name:
Last Name:
Notice: Information sent by Email is at risk of loss of confidentiality if the information is transmitted over the internet. We do not recommend sending confidential information such as account numbers or social security numbers by Email.

You can contact our bank directly at (417) 887-4200.

CNB Email Directory

 

 

Sunshine Bank – 417-887-4200
Brown Cathie Loan Asst cbrown@cnbnetbank.com
Copeland Debbie Teller dcopeland@cnbnetbank.com
Cortright Lainie Sorter Operator lcortright@cnbnetbank.com
Cox Jim VP Information Systems jcox@cnbnetbank.com
Fisher Mindy Teller Supervisor mfisher@cnbnetbank.com
Fisher Diana Bkkp/Customer Service dfisher@cnbnetbank.com
Foster Marsha Accounting/HR Officer mfoster@cnbnetbank.com
Glossip Paula SVP Commercial Loans pglossip@cnbnetbank.com
Hayes Terri Teller thayes@cnbnetbank.com
Johnson Denise Bkkp/Customer Service djohnson@cnbnetbank.com
King Lisa New Account Rep lking@cnbnetbank.com
Lemons Kelley AVP Info Sys Analyst klemons@cnbnetbank.com
Lisek Andrea Teller alisek@cnbnetbank.com
Markle Lisa AVP – Operations lmarkle@cnbnetbank.com
McBeath Dave EVP dmcbeath@cnbnetbank.com
Minton Candace Teller cminton@cnbnetbank.com
Patterson Julie Bkkp/Customer Service jpatterson@cnbnetbank.com
Porter Amy Bkkp/Customer Service aporter@cnbnetbank.com
Rea Tina Teller trea@cnbnetbank.com
Robertson Ashley Bkkp/Customer Service arobertson@cnbnetbank.com
Smith Lindsay Teller lsmith@cnbnetbank.com
Vieth Jana AVP Operations jvieth@cnbnetbank.com
Watkins Tracy VP Commercial Loans twatkins@cnbnetbank.com
Wetzel Stu VP Commercial Loans swetzel@cnbnetbank.com
Williams Sheri Loan Asst sdwilliams@cnbnetbank.com
Glenstone Bank – 417-887-0771
Breshears Nancy Loan Asst nbreshears@cnbnetbank.com
Brewer Tammy Branch Operations Officer tbrewer@cnbnetbank.com
Buckert Melinda Mortgage Loan Asst mbuckert@cnbnetbank.com
Cobb Shanna Teller scobb@cnbnetbank.com
Davidson Kathy VP Construction Loans kdavidson@cnbnetbank.com
Davis Ashley Teller adavis@cnbnetbank.com
Doke Brian Teller bdoke@cnbnetbank.com
Dowell Jackie Loan Operations Officer jdowell@cnbnetbank.com
Ellison Bart Assistant Vice President bellison@cnbnetbank.com
Gaunt Joe President / Commercial Loans jgaunt@cnbnetbank.com
Gillogly Kevin SVP Commercial Loans kgillogly@cnbnetbank.com
Hamlin Julie Teller jhamlin@cnbnetbank.com
Hanger Rexanna Executive Loan Asst rhanger@cnbnetbank.com
Hannah Ranea Receptionist rhannah@cnbnetbank.com
Henry Marsha New Account Rep mhenry@cnbnetbank.com
Highfill Sharon Loan Clerk shighfill@cnbnetbank.com
Hilton Frank Chairman of the Board & CEO fhilton@cnbnetbank.com
Jones Tammy Investment Services Asst invest@cnbnetbank.com
Magers Lyndall SVP Commercial Loans lmagers@cnbnetbank.com
Martin Stephanie Mortgage Loan Asst smartin@cnbnetbank.com
Murdock Bonnie AVP-Ln Rvw & Compl bmurdock@cnbnetbank.com
Nickels Neal Investment Services Mgr invest@cnbnetbank.com
Otte Kim VP Real Estate Loans kotte@cnbnetbank.com
Raby Kim Loan Clerk kraby@cnbnetbank.com
Rippee Tina Construction Loan Asst trippee@cnbnetbank.com
Snyder Brandi Loan Clerk bsnyder@cnbnetbank.com
Waddington Terra Teller twaddington@cnbnetbank.com
Campbell Bank – 417-887-6025
Bruce Penny Teller pbruce@cnbnetbank.com
Cole Lori Teller Supr/New Acct Rep lcole@cnbnetbank.com
Grisham Dennis SVP Commercial Loans dgrisham@cnbnetbank.com
Kilburn Krissi Teller kkilburn@cnbnetbank.com
Kroutil Karen AVP Commercial Loans kkroutil@cnbnetbank.com
Mitchell Rachel Teller rmitchell@cnbnetbank.com
Phillips Paula New Account Rep pphillips@cnbnetbank.com
Rhoten Judy Loan Asst jrhoten@cnbnetbank.com
Smith Marla Loan Asst msmith@cnbnetbank.com
Smith Cindy Teller csmith@cnbnetbank.com
Smith Amanda Teller asmith@cnbnetbank.com
Thater David SVP Commercial Loans dthater@cnbnetbank.com
Williams Sam EVP swilliams@cnbnetbank.com
Kearney Bank – 417-866-2800
Arnall Lindsey Teller larnall@cnbnetbank.com
Butler Larry VP Comm/R.E. Loans lbutler@cnbnetbank.com
Carlton Rhonda Teller rcarlton@cnbnetbank.com
Chrisman Dusti Teller dchrisman@cnbnetbank.com
Johnson Marita Teller mjohnson@cnbnetbank.com
Matthews Pat Branch Operations Officer pmatthews@cnbnetbank.com
Ray Jeremy AVP Commercial Loans jray@cnbnetbank.com
Sena Susan New Account Rep ssena@cnbnetbank.com
Sturgeon Amber Loan Asst asturgeon@cnbnetbank.com
Wallace Brandi Teller bwallace@cnbnetbank.com
Sunshine Bank | Glenstone Bank | Campbell Bank | Kearney Bank

Sunshine Bank – 417-887-4200